2021 INDYCAR Grand Prix Race season


2021 INDYCAR Grand Prix Race season on dvd

complete season

17 dvd / 17 full race boxset

COMES FULLY BOXED WITH PRINTED COVERS

QUALITY IS PERFECT



2021 Schedule

Sun, Apr 18 Honda Indy Grand Prix of Alabama

Sun, Apr 25 Grand Prix of St. Petersburg

Sat, May 1 Grand Prix of Texas - Race 1

Sun, May 2 Grand Prix of Texas - Race 2

Sat, May 15 Grand Prix of Indianapolis

Sun, May 30 Indianapolis 500

Sat, Jun 12 Grand Prix of Belle Isle - Race 1

Sun, Jun 13 Grand Prix of Belle Isle - Race 2

Sun, Jun 20 Grand Prix of Road America

Sun, Jul 4 Grand Prix of Mid-Ohio

Sun, Jul 11 Grand Prix of Toronto
*Race was canceled on 5/14

Sun, Aug 8 Grand Prix of Nashville

Sat, Aug 14 Grand Prix of Indianapolis (Road Course)

Sat, Aug 21 Grand Prix of Gateway

Sun, Sep 12 Grand Prix of Portland

Sun, Sep 19 Grand Prix of Laguna Seca

Sun, Sep 26 Grand Prix at Long Beach