Grands Prix

The Fédération Internationale de Motocyclisme released an 18-race provisional calendar on 14 September 2011. Another provisional calendar was released three months later, with the Qatar Grand Prix moved forward by a week.

Round Date Grand Prix Circuit

1 8 April Qatar Commercialbank Grand Prix of Qatar Losail

2 29 April Spain Gran Premio bwin de Espańa Jerez

3 6 May Portugal Grande Premio de Portugal Circuito Estoril Estoril

4 20 May France Monster Energy Grand Prix de France Le Mans

5 3 June Catalonia Gran Premi Aperol de Catalunya Catalunya

6 17 June United Kingdom British Grand Prix Silverstone

7 30 June Netherlands Iveco TT Assen

8 8 July Germany eni Motorrad Grand Prix Deutschland Sachsenring

9 15 July Italy Gran Premio d'Italia TIM Mugello

10 29 July United States Red Bull U.S. Grand Prix Laguna Seca

11 19 August United States Red Bull Indianapolis Grand Prix Indianapolis

12 26 August Czech Republic bwin Grand Prix Ceské Republiky Brno

13 16 September San Marino GP Aperol di San Marino e della Riviera di Rimini Misano Adriatico

14 30 September Aragon Gran Premio Iveco de Aragón Motorland Aragón

15 14 October Japan Grand Prix of Japan Motegi

16 21 October Malaysia Malaysian Motorcycle Grand Prix Sepang

17 28 October Australia Australian Grand Prix Phillip Island

18 11 November Valencian Community Gran Premio Generali de la Comunitat Valenciana Valencia


The content on this site is Copyright 2006 by All Rights Reserved

This website is unofficial and is not associated in any way with the Formula One group of companies. F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, GRAND PRIX and related marks are trademarks of Formula One Licensing B.V


  Site Map